Valérie Sainte-Agathe  Artistic Director vsainte-agathe@sfgirlschorus.org

Valérie Sainte-Agathe
Artistic Director
vsainte-agathe@sfgirlschorus.org

Terry Alvord  Level III Director talvord@sfgirlschorus.org

Terry Alvord
Level III Director
talvord@sfgirlschorus.org

Christopher Street  SF Prep Chorus and Chorus Essentials Director cstreet@sfgirlschorus.org

Christopher Street
SF Prep Chorus and Chorus Essentials Director
cstreet@sfgirlschorus.org

Bobby Chastain  AP Music Theory Instructor bchastain@sfgirlschorus.org

Bobby Chastain
AP Music Theory Instructor
bchastain@sfgirlschorus.org

Monica Frame Dean of Choristers East Bay mframe@sfgirlschorus.org

Monica Frame
Dean of Choristers East Bay
mframe@sfgirlschorus.org

Natascha Bach Prep and Training Chorus Director nbach@sfgirlschorus.org

Natascha Bach
Prep and Training Chorus Director
nbach@sfgirlschorus.org

Monica Covitt  Level II Director mcovitt@sfgirlschorus.org

Monica Covitt
Level II Director
mcovitt@sfgirlschorus.org

Othello Jefferson  Chorus Essentials Director ojefferson@sfgirlschorus.org

Othello Jefferson
Chorus Essentials Director
ojefferson@sfgirlschorus.org

Tonia D’Amelio  Soloist Intensive Instructor

Tonia D’Amelio
Soloist Intensive Instructor

Justin Montigne  Director of Voice Studies  jmontigne@sfgirlschorus.org

Justin Montigne
Director of Voice Studies
jmontigne@sfgirlschorus.org

Thomas Wade  Level I Director twade@sfgirlschorus.org

Thomas Wade
Level I Director
twade@sfgirlschorus.org

Susan Blinderman  Level IV Accompanist & Theory Instructor sblinderman@sfgirlschorus.org

Susan Blinderman
Level IV Accompanist & Theory Instructor
sblinderman@sfgirlschorus.org

Silvie Jensen  Soloist Intensive Instructor

Silvie Jensen
Soloist Intensive Instructor

Anne Hege  Level IV Director ahege@sfgirlschorus.org

Anne Hege
Level IV Director
ahege@sfgirlschorus.org

Emily Ryan  Prep Chorus Director eryan@sfgirlschorus.org

Emily Ryan
Prep Chorus Director
eryan@sfgirlschorus.org

Renée Witon  Theory Instructor rwiton@sfgirlschorus.org

Renée Witon
Theory Instructor
rwiton@sfgirlschorus.org

Rachel Clee  Dean of Choristers SF rclee@sfgirlschorus.org

Rachel Clee
Dean of Choristers SF
rclee@sfgirlschorus.org

 

SFGC ACCOMPANISTS

Taylor Chan, Premier Ensemble Accompanist
David Howitt, Level III EB Accompanist
Chesley Mok, Level III SF Accompanist
Geoff Ullerich, Level II SF Accompanist

Annie Hargraves, Level II East Bay Accompanist
Matt Bourne, Level I East Bay Accompanist
Elisabeth Easton, Training Chorus East Bay Accompanist
Alasdair Payton, Training Chorus SF Accompanist