Valérie Sainte-Agathe  Artistic Director vsainte-agathe@sfgirlschorus.org

Valérie Sainte-Agathe
Artistic Director
vsainte-agathe@sfgirlschorus.org

Terry Alvord  Level III Director talvord@sfgirlschorus.org

Terry Alvord
Level III Director
talvord@sfgirlschorus.org

Christopher Street  SF Prep Chorus and Chorus Essentials Director

Christopher Street
SF Prep Chorus and Chorus Essentials Director

Natascha Bach Prep and Training Chorus Director nbach@sfgirlschorus.org

Natascha Bach
Prep and Training Chorus Director
nbach@sfgirlschorus.org

Monica Covitt  Level II Director mcovitt@sfgirlschorus.org

Monica Covitt
Level II Director
mcovitt@sfgirlschorus.org

Susan Blinderman  Level IV Accompanist & Theory Instructor sblinderman@sfgirlschorus.org

Susan Blinderman
Level IV Accompanist & Theory Instructor
sblinderman@sfgirlschorus.org

Justin Montigne  Director of Voice Studies  jmontigne@sfgirlschorus.org

Justin Montigne
Director of Voice Studies
jmontigne@sfgirlschorus.org

Thomas Wade  Level I Director twade@sfgirlschorus.org

Thomas Wade
Level I Director
twade@sfgirlschorus.org

Renée Witon  Theory Instructor rwiton@sfgirlschorus.org

Renée Witon
Theory Instructor
rwiton@sfgirlschorus.org

Anne Hege  Level IV Director ahege@sfgirlschorus.org

Anne Hege
Level IV Director
ahege@sfgirlschorus.org

Emily Ryan  Prep Chorus Director eryan@sfgirlschorus.org

Emily Ryan
Prep Chorus Director
eryan@sfgirlschorus.org

Bobby Chastain  AP Music Theory Instructor bchastain@sfgirlschorus.org

Bobby Chastain
AP Music Theory Instructor
bchastain@sfgirlschorus.org

Othello Jefferson  SFGC Associate Teaching Artist

Othello Jefferson
SFGC Associate Teaching Artist

 

SFGC ACCOMPANISTS

Taylor Chan, Premier Ensemble Accompanist
Katelyn Tan, Level III San Francisco Accompanist
Carrie Zhang, Level III East Bay Accompanist

Annie Hargraves, Level II East Bay Accompanist
Angela Rey, Level I San Francisco Accompanist
Matt Bourne, Level I East Bay Accompanist