Valérie Sainte-Agathe  Artistic Director vsainte-agathe@sfgirlschorus.org

Valérie Sainte-Agathe
Artistic Director
vsainte-agathe@sfgirlschorus.org

Thomas Wade  Training Chorus Director twade@sfgirlschorus.org

Thomas Wade
Training Chorus Director
twade@sfgirlschorus.org

Anne Hege  Level IV Director ahege@sfgirlschorus.org

Anne Hege
Level IV Director
ahege@sfgirlschorus.org

Justin Montigne  Director of Voice Studies and Chorus School Pedagogy jmontigne@sfgirlschorus.org

Justin Montigne
Director of Voice Studies and Chorus School Pedagogy
jmontigne@sfgirlschorus.org

Emily Ryan  Prep Chorus Director eryan@sfgirlschorus.org

Emily Ryan
Prep Chorus Director
eryan@sfgirlschorus.org

Katrina Turman  Level II Director kturman@sfgirlschorus.org

Katrina Turman
Level II Director
kturman@sfgirlschorus.org

Susan Blinderman  Level IV Accompanist & Theory Instructor sblinderman@sfgirlschorus.org

Susan Blinderman
Level IV Accompanist & Theory Instructor
sblinderman@sfgirlschorus.org

Renée Witon  Theory Instructor rwiton@sfgirlschorus.org

Renée Witon
Theory Instructor
rwiton@sfgirlschorus.org

Monica Covitt  Level I Director mcovitt@sfgirlschorus.org

Monica Covitt
Level I Director
mcovitt@sfgirlschorus.org

Terry Alvord  Level III Director talvord@sfgirlschorus.org

Terry Alvord
Level III Director
talvord@sfgirlschorus.org

Bobby Chastain  AP Music Theory Instructor bchastain@sfgirlschorus.org

Bobby Chastain
AP Music Theory Instructor
bchastain@sfgirlschorus.org

SFGC ACCOMPANISTS

Taylor Chan, Premier Ensemble Accompanist
Katelyn Tan, Level III San Francisco Accompanist
Carrie Zhang, Level III East Bay Accompanist
Douglas Franks, Level II San Francisco Accompanist
Annie Hargraves, Level II East Bay Accompanist
Angela Rey, Level I San Francisco Accompanist
Matt Bourne, Level I East Bay Accompanist