J. Andrew Bradford  Executive Director abradford@sfgirlschorus.org

J. Andrew Bradford
Executive Director
abradford@sfgirlschorus.org

  Alison Bernet  Director of Development abernet@sfgirlschorus.org

Alison Bernet
Director of Development
abernet@sfgirlschorus.org

  Monica Covitt  Director of Chorus School Administration & Programs and Level I Director mcovitt@sfgirlschorus.org

Monica Covitt
Director of Chorus School Administration & Programs and Level I Director
mcovitt@sfgirlschorus.org

  Justin Montigne  Director of Voice Studies &  Chorus School Pedagogy jmontigne@sfgirlschorus.org

Justin Montigne
Director of Voice Studies &
Chorus School Pedagogy
jmontigne@sfgirlschorus.org

  Elaine Robertson  Director of Production & Artistic Administration erobertson@sfgirlschorus.org

Elaine Robertson
Director of Production & Artistic Administration
erobertson@sfgirlschorus.org

  Michael Grade  Director of Finance & Operations mgrade@sfgirlschorus.org

Michael Grade
Director of Finance & Operations
mgrade@sfgirlschorus.org

  Anna Leal   Development Manager  aleal@sfgirlschorus.org

Anna Leal
Development Manager
aleal@sfgirlschorus.org

  Catherine Tan  Finance Associate ctan@sfgirlschorus.org

Catherine Tan
Finance Associate
ctan@sfgirlschorus.org

  Celestine Ratsch-Rivera   Chorus School Coordinator  cratsch-rivera@sfgirlschorus.org

Celestine Ratsch-Rivera
Chorus School Coordinator
cratsch-rivera@sfgirlschorus.org

  Yolonda Young-Adisa  Chorus Counselor yyoung-adisa@sfgirlschorus.org

Yolonda Young-Adisa
Chorus Counselor
yyoung-adisa@sfgirlschorus.org

  Brenden Guy  Marketing & Public Relations Consultant marketing@sfgirlschorus.org

Brenden Guy
Marketing & Public Relations Consultant marketing@sfgirlschorus.org

  Beth Beauchamp  Webmaster beth@beauchampartistservices.com

Beth Beauchamp
Webmaster
beth@beauchampartistservices.com