Performance and Event Calendar

Welcome to SFGC's Performance and Events Calendar!

2013-2014 concerts:

Crissy Broadcast

SFGC Artistic Director, Lisa Bielawa's Crissy Broadcast

Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 10:00am
French Impressions

French Impressions 
 

Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 7:00pm
Holiday Concert at First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Noel, Noel

Friday, December 6, 2013 - 8:00pm
SFGC Alumnae Chorus concert

Make a Joyful Noise!

Friday, December 13, 2013 - 8:00pm
Holiday Concert at Davies Symphony Hall

Hark, the Herald Angels Swing!

Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 8:00pm
With San Francisco Symphony

 Mahler's Symphony No.3

Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 8:00am
Levels III and IV Fundraiser

Levels III and IV Fundraiser

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 2:30pm
With Stephen Petronio

SFGC performs with Stephen Petronio Dance Company

Friday, March 14, 2014 - 7:30pm
35th Season Gala: Noye's Fludde

Noye's Fludde

Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 5:30pm
With Opera Parallèle Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00am
Kanbar Center Celebration Day and SFGC Alumnae Chorus concert

San Francisco Girls Chorus hosts Kanbar Center Celebration Day

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 1:30am
Level I and II Fundraiser

Levels I and II fundraiser

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 2:30pm
Chorus School Spring Concert and Graduation Friday, June 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Rites and Passages

Rites and Passages

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 8:00pm